Obituaries

Monday, July 16, 2018
  • Updated

Mr. Samuel Brown (aka Yellow Jacket) age 69 of Stuart, passed away Sunday, July 15, 2018 at …

Thursday, August 11, 2016
  • Updated

Pearl McRoy Robbins, 81, of Waverly passed away on August 10, 2016. Born on August 23, 1934,…

Wednesday, July 20, 2016
  • Updated

Sebrell- John James “Johnny” Fekete died peacefully at home on his farm with his family on J…

Tuesday, July 12, 2016
  • Updated

Sarah Matthews Johnson, 81, passed away on July 10, 2016. Sarah was preceded in death by her…

Tuesday, June 21, 2016
  • Updated

Robbie F. Owen, 85, of Wakefield, Virginia died Wednesday, June 15, 2016 following an accide…

Tuesday, April 26, 2016
  • Updated

Charles Winston Britt, Sr., 78, of Wakefield passed away Friday, March 11, 2016. Born in Sou…

  • Updated

Fannie Rollings Stewart, 89, of Elberon passed away peacefully on Sunday, March 27, 2016 at …

  • Updated

Fay Bryant Savedge, 99, of Wakefield, VA passed away peacefully Sunday, March 13, 2016. Born…